Contact Us

Please fill out the form below and our attorney will contact you.

!
!
!

Our Office

Choose a location to review

Fischer Law Office locations:

Martindale Awards

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Client Champion Silver is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 3 reviews, with an average score of 4.0 or higher.

Local Ratings & Reviews (19)

Overall Average Rating

Overall Reviews

4.9/5.0
Site Rating Reviews by date
lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-02-03

I had a issue at a rental property and after calling around to a lot of Attorneys, I received a call from Rob Fisher. Explaining my situation and the issues we are faced with. He advise me the direction to seek the proper counsel that would be able to assist me in this matter. I greatly appreciate his time and clear communication on this matter. I will add him to the top of my list for attorneys if I need one in the future! I would recommend him!!!!!

— Client 02/03/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-01 04:16:54

No description provided

— Peer 06/01/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2019-05-15

Easy to work with. Thorough. This is the second time we have called upon Mr. Fischer.

— Client 05/15/2019

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2019-04-24 07:19:44

No description provided

— Peer 04/24/2019

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2019-04-12 09:09:48

No description provided

— Peer 04/12/2019

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2019-04-10 09:12:04

No description provided

— Peer 04/10/2019

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2019-03-29 10:35:56

No description provided

— Peer 03/29/2019

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2019-03-29 10:33:24

No description provided

— Peer 03/29/2019

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2019-03-28 09:48:30

Robert is a great attorney. I've used him as a contract attorney. He has done a great job for my clients and I will continue to bring him in on my projects.

— Peer 03/28/2019

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2019-03-27 09:41:22

I have had the opportunity to work with Robert Fischer on a real estate leasing contract. His knowledge and experience were outstanding and invaluable to the project. He is a great asset to our legal community.

— Peer 03/27/2019

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2019-03-27 09:33:13

No description provided

— Peer 03/27/2019

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2019-03-27 09:32:46

No description provided

— Peer 03/27/2019

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2019-03-27 09:32:17

No description provided

— Peer 03/27/2019

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2019-03-27 09:31:47

No description provided

— Peer 03/27/2019

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2019-03-27 09:31:09

No description provided

— Peer 03/27/2019

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2019-03-27 09:30:37

No description provided

— Peer 03/27/2019

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2019-03-27 09:30:05

Rob is a very accomplished attorney and brings a wealth of experience and knowledge to the table.

— Peer 03/27/2019

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2019-02-05

I was very pleased with the results that were achieved working with attorney Robert Fischer. His experience in real estate & leasing were invaluable during my recent transaction. The knowledge & insight he brought to the transaction were extremely valuable. When I needed items dealt with quickly, Rob was responsive and very efficient. Fee's were reasonable & he did everything possible to minimize the legal costs. It's is invaluable to have a trustworthy and diligent attorney.

— Client 02/05/2019

lawyers
4.0 / 5.0
2019-04-24 07:47:44

No description provided

— Peer 04/24/2019